Contact

Contact us


by mail
by phone

Herbavita @ VIV Asia


31-01-2023

Herbavita is participating in VIV Asia this year again. You can find us at booth 4370.
VIV Asia is the biggest and most complete feed to food event in Asia, dedicated to the world of livestock production, animal husbandry and all related sectors, from feed production, to animal farming, breeding, veterinary, animal health solutions, slaughtering of meat, processing of fish, egg, dairy products and more.

Avelgemstraat 17
9690 Kluisbergen
info@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 89 59

Marc Paepe
General Manager
marc@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 57 72

Leen Botterman
General Manager
leen@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 51 55

Kim Paepe
Purchase Administration
kim@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 00

Mieke Kindt
Sales Administration
mieke.kindt@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 03

Priscilla Vanhaverbeke
Administrative officer
priscilla@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 01

Talitha Van Damme
Export Assistant
talitha@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 08

Ellen Paepe
Product Development Manager
ellen@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 05

Chris Ceuterick
Product Development Manager
chris@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 04

Emilie Van Haesebrouck

emilie.van.haesebrouck@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 89 59

Asha Debrabandere
Quality Manager
asha@herbavita.eu

Daan Gailliaert
Production Manager
Daan@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 07

Rachel Hurteux
Marketeer
rachel.hurteux@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 09

Mario Verduyn
Advisor
mario@herbavita.eu
+32 486 30 67 70

Joram Morel
Advisor
joram@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 91

Nick Paepen
Representative Antwerp region
nick@herbavita.eu
+32 470 06 34 84

Marie Béharel
Advisor
marie.beharel@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 92

Fereshteh Kiyani
Veterinarian
fereshteh@herbavita.eu
+32 493 40 95 86

Stijn Sanspeur
Advisor
stijn.sanspeur@herbavita.eu
+32 492 37 46 51

Provincialeweg 2-C-5
5563 AH Westerhoven
info@herbavita.nl
+31 40 42 000 50

Nick Paepen
Director
nick@herbavita.eu
+31 6 29 54 72 11

Eugène Coenen
Advisor
eugene.coenen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 51 25 21 17

Meike van Kampen
Advisor
meike.van.kampen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 15 13 19 75

Rogier Schinkel
Advisor
rogier.schinkel@herbavita.eu
+31 6 40 16 44 73

Dirk Jan Derksen
Advisor
dj.derksen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 55 45 46 51

Berny Schuurman
Advisor
berny.schuurman@herbavita.eu
+31 6 28 05 59 48

Ruben van de Belt
Advisor
ruben.vandebelt@herbavita.eu
+31 6 15 15 65 08

Peter Gieskens
Advisor
peter.gieskens@herbavita.eu
+31 6 15 45 33 03



Jiráskovo předměstí 635/3
377 01 Jindřichův Hradec
+420 770 617 061

Ing. Václav Jungwirth
CEO
jungwirth@herbavita.eu
+420 723 377 627

Ing. Ondřej Otáhal
CEO
otahal@herbavita.eu
+420 770 617 061





Contact us

  • Address: Avelgemstraat 17
    9690 Kluisbergen

  • Telephone: +32 55 38 89 59

  • Email: info@herbavita.eu


  • Address: Provincialeweg 2-C-5
    5563 AH Westerhoven

  • Telephone: +31 40 42 000 50

  • Email: info@herbavita.nl

  • Address: Jiráskovo předměstí 635/3
    377 01 Jindřichův Hradec

  • Telephone: +420 770 617 061

  • Email: otahal@herbavita.eu


Feed Chain Alliance - together for safety and quality