Contact

联系我们


信函
电话

Avelgemstraat 17
9690 Kluisbergen
info@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 89 59

Marc Paepe
总经理
marc@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 57 72

Leen Botterman
总经理
leen@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 51 55

Kim Paepe
采购管理部
kim@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 00

Sarah Cheyns
销售管理部
sarah@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 03

Priscilla Vanhaverbeke
高层管理人员
priscilla@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 01

Talitha Van Damme
出口助理
talitha@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 08

Ellen Paepe
产品开发经理
ellen@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 05

Chris Ceuterick
产品开发经理
chris@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 04

Asha Debrabandere
质量经理
asha@herbavita.eu

Daan Gailliaert
生产经理
Daan@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 07

Rachel Hurteux
市场营销员
rachel.hurteux@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 09

Luc Schamp
宠物
luc@herbavita.eu
+32 471 10 48 75

Mario Verduyn
顾问
mario@herbavita.eu
+32 486 30 67 70

Joram Morel
顾问
joram@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 91

George Dirven
代表性的安特衛普地區
george@herbavita.eu
+32 474 63 54 45

Marie Béharel
顾问
marie.beharel@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 92

Charlotte Gillon
顾问
charlotte.gillon@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 95

Provincialeweg 2-C-5
5563 AH Westerhoven
info@herbavita.nl
+31 40 42 000 50

Nick Paepen
总监
nick@herbavita.eu
+31 6 29 54 72 11

Eugène Coenen
顾问
eugene.coenen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 51 25 21 17

Emiel Wiltjer
顾问
emiel.wiltjer@herbavita.eu
+31 6 34 82 95 53

Meike van Kampen
顾问
meike.van.kampen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 15 13 19 75

Rogier Schinkel
顾问
rogier.schinkel@herbavita.eu
+31 6 40 16 44 73

Michiel Van Burken
顾问
michiel.van.burken@herbavita.eu
+31 6 46 26 58 86

Dirk Jan Derksen
顾问
dj.derksen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 55 45 46 51

Berny Schuurman
顾问
berny.schuurman@herbavita.eu
+31 6 28 05 59 48



Jiráskovo předměstí 635/3
377 01 Jindřichův Hradec
+420 770 617 061

Ing. Václav Jungwirth
首席执行官
jungwirth@herbavita.eu
+420 723 377 627

Ing. Ondřej Otáhal
首席执行官
otahal@herbavita.eu
+420 770 617 061