Contact

Contact us


Ask for more information

Do you want more information or do you want to make an appointment? Don't hesitate to contact us, we are happy to help you!


Herbavita headquarters

  • Address: Avelgemstraat 17, 9690 Kluisbergen
  • Telephone: +32 55 38 89 59
  • Email: info@herbavita.eu

Herbavita headquarters

Avelgemstraat 17
9690 Kluisbergen
info@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 89 59

Marc Paepe
General Manager
marc@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 57 72

Leen Botterman
General Manager
leen@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 51 55

Kim Paepe
Purchase Administration
kim@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 00

Priscilla Vanhaverbeke
Sales Administration
priscilla@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 01

Talitha Van Damme
Export Assistant
talitha@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 08

Ellen Paepe
Product Development Manager
ellen@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 05

Chris Ceuterick
Product Development Manager
chris@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 04

Asha Debrabandere
Quality Manager
asha@herbavita.eu

Daan Gailliaert
Production Manager
Daan@herbavita.eu

Luc Schamp
Hobby animals
luc@herbavita.eu
+32 471 10 48 75

Mario Verduyn
Salesman
mario@herbavita.eu
+32 486 30 67 70

Joram Morel
Salesman
joram@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 91

George Dirven
Salesman
george@herbavita.eu
+32 474 63 54 45

Marie Béharel
Salesman
marie.beharel@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 92

Charlotte Gillon
Salesman
charlotte.gillon@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 95

Herbavita office in the Netherlands

Provincialeweg 2-C-5
5563 AH Westerhoven
info@herbavita.nl
+31 40 42 000 50

Nick Paepen
Director
nick@herbavita.eu
+31 6 29 54 72 11

Eugène Coenen
Adviser
eugene.coenen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 51 25 21 17

Emiel Wiltjer
Adviser
emiel.wiltjer@herbavita.eu
+31 6 34 82 95 53

Meike van Kampen

meike.van.kampen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 15 13 19 75

Rogier Schinkel
Adviser
rogier.schinkel@herbavita.eu
+31 6 40 16 44 73

Michiel Van Burken

michiel.van.burken@herbavita.eu
+31 6 46 26 58 86

Dirk Jan Derksen
Adviser
dj.derksen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 55 45 46 51

Berny Schuurman

berny.schuurman@herbavita.eu
+31 6 28 05 59 48



Herbavita Czech Republic

Jiráskovo předměstí 635/3
377 01 Jindřichův Hradec
+420 770 617 061

Ing. Václav Jungwirth
CEO
jungwirth@herbavita.eu
+420 723 377 627

Ing. Ondřej Otáhal
CEO
otahal@herbavita.eu
+420 770 617 061





Contact us

  • Address: Avelgemstraat 17
    9690 Kluisbergen

  • Telephone: +32 55 38 89 59

  • Email: info@herbavita.eu


  • Address: Provincialeweg 2-C-5
    5563 AH Westerhoven

  • Telephone: +31 40 42 000 50

  • Email: info@herbavita.nl

Feed Chain Alliance - together for safety and quality
  • Address: Jiráskovo předměstí 635/3
    377 01 Jindřichův Hradec

  • Telephone: +420 770 617 061